WebBanner 918x114-1

The RI Flower Show Marketplace Vendors

Below is a partial list of our vendors for 2015. Please note, booth numbers and names are subject to change without notice.

Booth Marketplace Vendor Location Website
123 AAA Northeast Providence, RI www.aaa.com
737 Addie's Trinkets Delmar, NY  
416 Aerus East Providence, RI  
400 American Deer Proofing West Kingston, RI www.deerproofing.com
H American Lung Association Providence, RI www.lungne.org
301 Annie B's Farm, LLC Cumberland, RI www.anniebsfarm.com
730 Babytoes Clothing Phoenicia, NY  www.babytoes.com 
719 Barnes & Noble Bookstore Warwick, RI  www.bn.com  
504 Baystate Structures Bellingham, MA www.baystatestructures.com
13 Beaded Creations Peabody, MA www.beadedcreations.org
724 Beez by Scranton Coventry, CT  www.beezbyscranton.com  
513 Big Skinny Wallets Cortlandt Manor, NY www.bigskinny.net
24 Bill Chisholm Fine Arts Somerville, MA   www.billchisholm.com
408

Bizzy Bee Willow

Soldiers Grove, WI www.bizzybeewillow.com
426

Carol's Scents N' Soaps

Lords Valley, PA  www.scentsnsoaps.com
18 Caryn's Corner Quincy, MA www.carynscornerquincy.com
304 Central Nurseries Inc. Johnston, RI www.centralnurseries.com
538 Chelsea Fire Hot Sauce, LLC Chelsea, MA www.chelseafirehotsauce.com
437 Clickit Hot Packs Dearborn Heights, MI www.clickithotpacks.com
622 CristinaJewels North Smithfield, RI  
131 Culture Shock Airchair Cohocton, NY www.airchair.net
434 Cutco Cutlery Olean, NY  www.cutco.com
625 Dansko's by Alexander Cranston, RI www.alexandersuniforms.com
409 Daylight Savings LLC Lexington, MA www.daylightsavingsllc.com
22 Design of Mine Gloucester, MA  www.designofmine.biz
309 DinnerWear Jewelry Franklin, MA www.dinnerwearjewelry.com
21 Earth Inspired Clay Works Fall River, MA  
3 Forster Studio Hudson, NY www.facebook.com/ForsterStudio
503 Fruition Seeds Canandaigua, NY www.fruitionseeds.com
815 Gourmet Creations Whitehouse Station, NJ  www.gourmetcreations.net
410 Great Day Improvements Taunton, MA www.greatdayimprovements.com
204 Green Systems Portsmouth, RI www.greensystemsri.com
205 Green Works Lawn Specialists East Providence, RI www.greenworkslawn.com
734 Greg's Antiques & Garden Cincinatti, OH www.gregsantiques.com
200 Grown For You Old Saybrook, CT www.grown-for-you.com 
404 GBC Designs Rehoboth, MA  
209 Halladays Harvest Barn Bellow Falls, VT www.halladays.com
14 Handel Silver & Goldsmith Rockport, MA   
636 Happy Hatter by Ellens Novelties Wayne, NJ  
814 Henderson Studio Sharon, MA   
515 Ideal Products USA Fort Lauderdale, FL  
237 IHI - Air Purifier - Triad Pawtucket, RI  
822 IHI - Garlic Grater Pawtucket, RI  
321 IHI - Hose Nozzle - Xhose Pawtucket, RI  
508 IHI - Tiger Jaws Garden Tools Pawtucket, RI  
537 IHI - Shower Head Pawtucket, RI  
809 IHI - Bamboo Pillow & Sheets Pawtucket, RI  
616 IHI - PVA/Spin Mop Pawtucket, RI  
201 J & J Materials Rehoboth, MA 02769 www.jjmaterials.com
7 Janette's Designs Mansfield, MA  
10 JMF DeZigns North Attleboro, MA   
402 Jordan's Jungle Providence, RI www.jordansjungle.net
411 Judith Stiles Designs Wellfleet, MA www.judithstilesdesigns.com
101 JWT Gnome Valley Village, CA  
212 K & T Jewelry & Accessories Lincoln, RI  
6 Katya's Convertibles   www.katyaswhitenights.com
111 Kaya's Kloset Brookline, MA  www.kayaskloset.com
8 Kerepka Arts Pelham, NH www.paulkerepka.com
316 Kitchen Magic Bloomsbury, NJ  www.kitchenmagic.com
605 L & R Flagpoles Vergennes, VT www.lrenterprises-flagpoles.com
16 LaCigale Mt. Gretna, PA www.lacigale-usa.com
213 Lakonia Greek Products Saco, ME www.lakoniagreekproducts.com
638 Lamore Lumber Deerfield, MA www.post-beam.com
226 LeafFilter North of Massachusetts, Inc. Hudson, OH www.leaffilter.com
714 Lindsey Epstein Pottery LLC Rehoboth, MA www.crystallinehorse.com
15 Lorelei's Wilmington, MA  
401 Lynne Puhalla Studios N. Attleboro, MA www.puhallastudios.com
214 M Pearl LLC North Kingstown, RI www.showroom.mpearl.net
220 M & D Fine Jewelry North Dighton, MA www.mdfinejewelry.com
300 Maplecrest Lilies Charlton, MA www.maplecrestlilies.com
117 Marketing Werks/Verizon FiOS New York, NY www.marketingwerks.com/tag/verizon
317 Marshall's Magnetic Jewelry Gilford, NH www.marshallsmagneticjewelry.com
326 Massaging Insoles Brick, NJ www.massaginginsoles.com
604 Merriweathers  LaGrangeville, NY  www.merriweathers.com 
227 Moonworks Woonsocket, RI www.moonworkshome.com
215 Muddy Mary's Gourmet Westwood, MA www.muddymarys.com
327 NameMe Company Latrobe, PA www.namemecompany.com
9 Nancy Basler Knits Yarmouth, MA  www.nancybaslerknits.com
424 Nectar of the Vine Burton, OH  www.nectarofthevine.net
328 New England Shea Butter LLC Bristol, CT www.nesheabutter.com
417 NEWPRO Woburn, MA  www.newpro.com 
505 Nick Ieronimo Landscape Supplies Middleboro, MA www.mulchbynick.com
501 Oak & Holly Garden Design Tiverton, RI www.oakandholly.com
720 On the Avenue Marketing - NY Times Weston, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
422 On the Avenue Marketing - Boston Globe Waltham, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
331 Owens Corning Canton, MA www.owenscorning.com
723 Pella Windows and Doors Fall River, MA www.gopella.com
109 Pink Cloud Gallery Sharon, CT www.pinkcloud.com
420 Pondside Promotions - Grill Mat Lisbon, CT  
520 Pondside Promotions - Patio Pillow Lisbon, CT  
436 Pondside Promotions - Steam Mop Liston, CT  
121

Pondside Promotions - Stretch Lids

Lisbon, CT  
208 Power Home Remodeling Group Waltham, MA www.powerhrg.com
337

Quick-n-Brite / EVENT SALES

Twin Falls, ID www.theverticalgarden.com
405

Rachel's Jewelry

Waterbury, VT www.ragjewelry.com
621 Renewal by Andersen Lincoln, RI www.renewalbyandersennow.com
336 Rescom Exteriors Auburn, MA  www.iwantnewwindows.com 
B Rhode Island Beekeepers Assoc. North Providence, RI www.ribeekeepers.org
D Rhode Island Rose Society East Providence, RI www.rirs.org
5 RI Artisan Birdhouse Pawtucket, RI www.facebook.com/ri.artisanbirdhouse
G RI Water Lady West Kingston, RI  www.riwaterlady.com
713 RIHI Warwick, RI  www.rihi.com 
700 Ripple Pottery LLC Rumney, NH www.ripplepottery.com
608 S Designs Brewer, ME www.giftwarebysdesigns.com
708 Sales R Us Inc. Clearwater, FL www.ultrabalm.net
11 Scentsy Wickless Candles Windham, ME  www.lisahart.scentsy.us
705 Shibumi Silks Wallingford, CT facebook.com/shibumi.silks
414 Simply Safer Premium Lawn Care Wrenthan, MA www.saferlawns.com
324 Softtub Osuego, IL www.softub.com
211 Sparkles Clothing & Accessories Medford, MA  
630 Sportula Burlington, NJ
12 Sprinklers by Mick Saugeries, NY www.sprinklersbymick.com
631 Steve Stamas Designs Lexington, MA www.stevestamas.com  
20 A Studio-A Glass Blowing Lakeville, MA  
800 Summer Accents Avon Lake, OH www.summeraccents.com
701 Sunny Window Auburndale, MA  www.sunnywindow.com
217 Superior Products, Inc. Knightdale, NC  
28 Superview Handmade Embroidery Arts Depew, NY  
17 Susan Pillay Designs New York, NY www.susanpillay.com
315 Switch Art National City, CA  
305 Symmetry Tile Works Epping, NH www.symmetrytilenh.com
236 The Crimson Lion Westfield, MA www.thecrimsonlion.com
421 The Garden Door Mat / EVENT SALES Twin Falls, ID www.theverticalgarden.com
11 The Republic of Art North Attleboro, MA  
314 The Terra Latch Phoenixville, PA www.theterralatch.net
509 The Vertical Garden / EVENT SALES Twin Falls, ID www.theverticalgarden.com
521 TLC Promotions/The Natural Way Nail Care Garner, NC www.thenaturalwaynailcare.com
609 Tommy Conch Milford, CT www.tommyconch.com
726 Touch of Purple Kenneth City, FL www.purplecleaner.com
23 U.S. Sportswear Cranston, RI  
308 Unique Bulbs Indianapolis, IN  
E URI/Master Gardener Association Kingston, RI www.uri.edu/ceoc
323 Wick-It Cool Candles Weare, NH www.wickitcoolcandles.com
19 Windows by Lisa Kittery Point, ME www.windowsbylisa.blogspot.com
603 Wooden Expression N. Attleboro, MA www.woodenexpression.com
739 Yan Yan Flushing, NY  
500 Yard Works Inc. Warwick, RI www.yardworksinc.com
20 B York Stained Glass Monkey Arts Warwick, RI