Web Banner 918 x 114 2

The RI Flower Show Marketplace Vendors

Below is a partial list of our vendors for 2016. Please note, booth numbers and names are subject to change without notice.

Booth Marketplace Vendor Location Website
       
600 A Piece of Paradise Exeter, RI  www.apieceofparadise.com 
308 A Taste of Turkey Bedminster, NJ www.atasteofturkey.net
117 AAA Northeast Providence, RI www.aaa.com
221 Abri Marblehead, MA www.abrionline.com
737 Addie's Trinkets Delmar, NY  
416 AERUS - Air East Providence, RI  
516 AERUS - Floor East Providence, RI  
8 AliCat Jewels Marion, MA   
20 A Amy's Creations Newbury, MA  
301 Annie B's Farm, LLC Cumberland, RI www.anniebsfarm.com
411 Art and Soul South Grafton, MA www.artandsoulbylinda.com 
716 Australian Country Outfitters LLC Saratoga Springs, NY www.outbacksurvivalgear.com
730 Babytoes Clothing Phoenicia, NY www.babytoes.com
719 Barnes & Noble Bookstore Warwick, RI  www.bn.com  
400 Baystate Structures Bellingham, MA  www.baystatestructures.com 
13 Beaded Creations Peabody, MA www.beadedcreations.org
513 Big Skinny Wallets Cortlandt Manor, NY www.bigskinny.net
715 Bow Ties Greeting Cards Pawtucket, RI  www.bowtiesgreetingcards.com 
101 Brady Built Sunrooms Auburn, MA  
421

Carol's Scents N' Soaps

Lords Valley, PA  www.scentsnsoaps.com
18 B Caryn's Corner Quincy, MA www.carynscornerquincy.com
121 Casanova Remodeling LLC Plymouth, CT www.casanovaremodeling.com
304 Central Nurseries Inc. Johnston, RI www.centralnurseries.com
F Chaplin Gardens Chaplin, CT  www.chaplingardencenter.org 
538 Chelsea Fire Hot Sauce, LLC Chelsea, MA www.chelseafirehotsauce.com
3 Christina's World, Inc. Deer Park, NY  www.christinasworld.com 
808 Click Heat Inc. Leonardtown, MD www.clickheat.us
611 Conway Tours Cumberland, RI www.conwaytours.com
510 Cox Communications West Warwick, RI www.cox.com
6 CristinaJewels North Smithfield, RI  
131 Culture Shock Trading Company Cohocton, NY www.airchair.net
420 Cutco Cutlery Olean, NY  www.cutco.com
625 Dansko's by Alexander Cranston, RI www.alexandersuniforms.com
216 Design of Mine Gloucester, MA  www.thefluttershawl.com 
309 DinnerWear Jewelry Franklin, MA www.dinnerwearjewelry.com
21 Earth Inspired Clay Works Fall River, MA  
4 Ellen Howard Handmade Pawlet, VT  
404 Fruition Seeds Naples, NY www.fruitionseeds.com
2 Funky Bijoux Barrington, RI  
B Girls Scouts of SNE Scituate, RI  
20 B Glass Monkey Arts Warwick, RI   
815 Gourmet Creations Whitehouse Station, NJ  www.gourmetcreations.net
410 Great Day Improvements Taunton, MA www.greatdayimprovements.com
205 Greenworks Lawn Service East Providence, RI  www.greenworkslawn.com 
734 Greg's Antiques & Garden Latonia, KY www.gregsantiques.com
209 Halladay's Harvest Barn Bellows Falls, VT www.halladays.com  
14 Handel Silver & Goldsmith Rockport, MA   
5 Handmade Soaps Salves & Balms North Dartmouth, MA www.handmadesoap4me.com
636 Happy Hatter Wayne, NJ  
12 Hattie's Country Store Foster, RI  
812 Henderson Studio Sharon, MA   
524 Hill's Home Market Hudson, MA   
620 Ideal Jewelry Flemington, NJ  www.myidealjewelry.com
515 Ideal Products USA Fort Lauderdale, FL   www.idealproductsusa.com 
321 Island Jewelry Attleboro, MA  
201 J & J Materials Rehoboth, MA 02769 www.jjmaterials.com
7 Janette's Designs Mansfield, MA  
401 Jordan's Jungle Providence, RI www.jordansjungle.net
411 Judith Stiles Designs Wellfleet, MA  www.judithstilesdesigns.com 
214 K & T Jewelry & Accessories Lincoln, RI  
215 Karol Peralta Jewelry Salem, MA www.karolperaltajewelry.com
111 Kaya's Kloset Brookline, MA  www.kayaskloset.com
320 Kitchen Magic Bloomsbury, NJ  www.kitchenmagic.com
527 Kitchen Options Inc. Oxford, MA  www.mykitchenoptions.com 
517 KWC Marketing/Inn Season Resorts Hyannis, MA  www.innseason.com 
605 L & R Flagpoles Peru, NY www.lrenterprises-flagpoles.com
16 LaCigale Mt. Gretna, PA www.lacigale-usa.com
311 Lakonia Greek Products Saco, ME www.lakoniagreekproducts.com
638 Lamore Lumber Deerfield, MA www.post-beam.com
226 LeafFilter North of Massachusetts, Inc. Hudson, OH www.leaffilter.com
15 A Lorelei's  Wilmington, MA   
11 Lotus Life Designs Warwick, RI www.lotuslifedesigns.com
212 M Pearl LLC North Kingstown, RI www.showroom.mpearl.net
300 Maplecrest Lilies Charlton, MA www.maplecrestlilies.com
217 Massaging Insoles Brick, ND www.massaginginsoles.com
10 Mermaids Baubles Bristol, RI  www.mermaidsbaubles.com 
24 Miniature Picnic Tables Freehold, NJ  
310 Minuteman Seamless Hudson, MA  
227 Moonworks Woonsocket, RI www.moonworkshome.com
700 Moriarty's Fence Company Warwick, RI  www.moriartysfence.com 
327 NameMe Company Latrobe, PA www.namemecompany.com
328 New England Shea Butter LLC Bristol, CT www.nesheabutter.com
417 NEWPRO Woburn, MA www.newpro.com
422 On the Avenue Marketing - Boston Globe Waltham, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
520 Pella Windows and Doors Fall River, MA www.gopella.com
109 Pink Cloud Gallery Sharon, CT www.pinkcloud.com
409 Pondside Promotions - Alpaca Lisbon, CT   
509 Pondside Promotions - Grill Mat Lisbon, CT  
709 Pondside Promotions - Bamboo Pillows Lisbon, CT  
720 Pondside Promotions - Steam Mop Liston, CT  
609

Pondside Promotions - Grip Stick

Lisbon, CT  
521 Pondside Promotions - Mud Mat Lisbon, CT  
437 Pondside Promotions - Flat Iron Lisbon, CT   
337 Pondside Promotions - Pet Brush Lisbon, CT   
237 Pondside Promotions - TENS Unit Lisbon, CT  
208 Power Home Remodeling Group Waltham, MA www.powerhrg.com
305

Rachel's Jewelry

Waterbury, VT www.ragjewelry.com
621 Renewal by Andersen Lincoln, RI www.renewalbyandersennow.com
336 Rescom Exteriors Auburn, MA  www.iwantnewwindows.com 
302 Rhode Island Artisan Birdhouse Pawtucket, RI  www.facebook.com/ri.artisanbirdhouse 
D Rhode Island Rose Society East Providence, RI www.rirs.org
713 RIHI Warwick, RI  www.rihi.com 
608 S Designs Brewer, ME www.giftwarebysdesigns.com
708 Sales R Us Inc. Clearwater, FL www.ultrabalm.net
1 Seashells in Bloom Newport, RI  www.seashellsinbloom.com 
804 Shibumi Silks Wallingford, CT facebook.com/shibumi.silks
22 Slate Expectations Old Lyme, CT www.slateexpectations.com
322 Softtub Osuego, IL www.softub.com
508 Solar City San Mateo, CA www.solarcity.com
15 B Southcore Countertops Orleans, MA  
631 Steve Stamas Designs Lexington, MA www.stevestamas.com  
9 Storybook Dolls South Attleboro, MA www.storybookdoll.com 
317 Summer Accents Avon Lake, OH  www.summeraccents.com 
701 Sunny Window Auburndale, MA  www.sunnywindow.com
28 Superview Handmade Embroidery Arts Depew, NY  
17 Susan Pillay Designs New York, NY www.susanpillay.com
313 Switch Art National City, CA  
303 Teaberry Gardens Foster, RI  
415 The Australian Eucalyptus Oil Co. USA Attleboro, MA   
501 The Bird Barn Fiskdale, MA  www.the-bird-barn.com 
236 The Crimson Lion Westfield, MA www.thecrimsonlion.com
821 The JMC Leather Company Foxboro, MA  
200 The Silk-Worm Florist Hyannis, MA www.thesilkwormflorist.com
316 The Terra Latch Phoenixville, PA  www.theterralatch.net 
726 Touch of Purple Kenneth City, FL www.purplecleaner.com
E URI Master Gardener Association Kingstown, RI  www.uri.edu/ceoc 
23 U.S. Sportswear Cranston, RI  
220 Marketing Werks - Verizon FiOS New York, NY  www.marketingwerks.com 
800 Vermont Cedar Chair Company Hardwick, VT www.vermontchairs.com
612 Whimsical Accents Narragansett, RI   
323 Wick-It Cool Candles Weare, NH www.wickitcoolcandles.com
19 Windows by Lisa Kittery Point, ME www.windowsbylisa.blogspot.com
617 Wozz! Kitchen Creations Bethlehem, NH www.wozzkitchencreations.com
739 Yan Yan Flushing, NY  
500 Yard Works Inc. Warwick, RI www.yardworksri.com